Lovercall (12-12)

“Lovercall”

 

The scratch of the skin, the claws on my back,

the sweat on my hands; she savor me, as I

savor her, her touch, her tease, her taste.

I press my lips to hers, sharing my love for her

goddess body that she has blessed me with.

I drink her bliss and moans

as my tongue reintroduces her to God.

Any confidence stripped in a mirror

is suddenly regained with her clench and a scream,

a reminder of my name, a call to her euphoria,

a call from my love. My

Lovercall.

One response to “Lovercall (12-12)

  1. Wow, Will, how intensely sensual this poem is. Lines like, ‘ as my tongue reintroduces her to God’, ‘ a reminder of my name, a call to her euphoria’ provide so much power to this piece.

Leave a Reply

